Note: To complete these procedures, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.
From Worksite Setup in My Workspace, you can change the roles you assigned to site participants:
Note: Although you can check multiple boxes, you can only edit information about one site at a time.